[ARCHIVE] Joe O’Callaghan’s Electric Freeplay – Feb 18


Electric Freeplay is a new band formed by guitaristĀ  Joe O` Callaghan and includes Derek Whyte on bass and Ben Wanders on drums.The music is written by Joe and is heavily improvised electric music with large elements of jazz,rock and funk.
All three band members have many years experience playing in all kinds of musical situations.This is the first timeĀ  they perform together in the same band so expect a night of high energy,multi- textured music.